Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral
December 11-13

90 Seconds with Hélène Brunet and Steven Brennfleck

Messiah Soloists Eager to Return to ABS Audiences

A Baroque New Year's Eve at the Opera

Joyfully ring in the New Year in elegant style.

Holiday Tickets
Now On Sale

ABS Offers New Year's Eve in Herbst Theatre

Gifts for the Holiday Season

ABS Exclusives
Now On Sale

Remastered Corelli "Christmas Concerto"

Meet Rebecca Powers Making her ABS Debut

Holiday Greetings from Hélène Brunet

Academy Accepting 2020 Applications

Our Next Performances

Handel's Messiah in Grace Cathedral

Wednesday December 11 2019 7:30 p.m.
Thursday December 12 2019 7:30 p.m.
Friday December 13 2019 7:30 p.m.
Grace Cathedral, San Francisco

A Baroque New Year's Eve at the Opera

Tuesday December 31 2019 4:00 p.m.
Herbst Theatre, San Francisco

Orphean Enchantments

Friday January 24 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday January 25 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday January 26 2020 4:00 p.m., San Francisco
Monday January 27 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

Faire is the Heaven

Friday March 27 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday March 28 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday March 29 2020 4:00 p.m, San Francisco
Monday March 30 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

Sweet Harmony

Friday May 8 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday May 9 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday May 10 2020 4:00 p.m., San Francisco
Monday May 11 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

May we stay in touch?

We'd love to send our ABS eNews to your email account.
We never ever share email addresses!

FOLLOW US!

Address

44 Page Street
Suite 403
San Francisco CA 94102

Contacts

Email: info@americanbach.org
Tickets: +1 (800) 595-4849
Phone: +1 (415) 621 7900 
Fax: +1 (415) 621 7920
Submit Feedback