Orphean Enchantments

with countertenor Aryeh Nussbaum Cohen
January 24–27

An Interview with NYE soloist Sarah Coit

ABS Exclusives
Now On Sale

Bach Triple Harpsichord Concerto on CD

Academy Accepting 2020 Applications

Our Next Performances

Orphean Enchantments

Friday January 24 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday January 25 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday January 26 2020 4:00 p.m., San Francisco
Monday January 27 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

Faire is the Heaven

Friday March 27 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday March 28 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday March 29 2020 4:00 p.m, San Francisco
Monday March 30 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

Sweet Harmony

Friday May 8 2020 8:00 p.m., Belvedere
Saturday May 9 2020 7:00 p.m., Berkeley
Sunday May 10 2020 4:00 p.m., San Francisco
Monday May 11 2020 7:00 p.m., Davis

May we stay in touch?

We'd love to send our ABS eNews to your email account.
We never ever share email addresses!

FOLLOW US!

Address

44 Page Street
Suite 403
San Francisco CA 94102

Contacts

Email: info@americanbach.org
Tickets: +1 (800) 595-4849
Phone: +1 (415) 621 7900 
Fax: +1 (415) 621 7920
Submit Feedback