Next Events


Exclusive: YUEUN GEMMA KIM & FRIENDS

Sunday June 5 2022 3:00 p.m. • Tiburon


AMERICAN BACH SOLOISTS FESTIVAL

Saturday July 23–Sunday July 31 2022 (times vary) • San Francisco


Sparkle 2022: A RETURN TO VENICE

Sunday October 2 2022 4:00 p.m. • San Francisco


Holiday Concerts: A BAROQUE CHRISTMAS IN GRACE CATHEDRAL

Wednesday December 14 2022 7:30 p.m. • San Francisco


Holiday Concerts: HANDEL'S MESSIAH IN GRACE CATHEDRAL

Thursday–Friday December 15–16 2022 7:30 p.m. • San Francisco


Holiday Concerts: A BAROQUE NEW YEAR'S EVE AT THE OPERA

Saturday December 31 2022 4:00 p.m. • San Francisco


Winter Series: BRAVURA BACH

Friday–Monday February 3-6 2023 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis


Winter Series: A MUSICAL FEAST

Friday–Monday March 10-13 2023 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis


Winter Series: HARMONIOUS LOVE

Friday–Monday May 5-8 2023 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis

Address

P.O. Box 421986
San Francisco CA 94142

Contacts

SEND A MESSAGE
Phone: +1 (415) 621 7900 
Fax: +1 (415) 621 7920

Made with Mobirise ‌

Web Page Creator