Back on Stage

2021-2022 Season Calendar

Wednesday December 15 2021 7:30 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Thursday–Friday December 16–17 2021 7:30 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Friday December 31 2021 4:00 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Sunday January 16 2022 3:00 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Friday–Monday January 21-24 2022 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis

TICKETS

Sunday February 6 2022 3:00 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Sunday February 20 2022 3:00 p.m. • Orinda

TICKETS

Sunday March 13 2022 3:00 p.m. • Mill Valley

TICKETS

Friday–Monday March 25-28 2022 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis

TICKETS

Sunday April 10 2022 3:00 p.m. • San Francisco

TICKETS

Friday–Monday April 29 - May 2 2022 (times vary) • Belvedere • Berkeley • San Francisco • Davis

TICKETS

Sunday June 5 2022 3:00 p.m. • Belvedere-Tiburon

TICKETS

Address

P.O. Box 421986
San Francisco CA 94142

Contacts

Email: info@americanbach.org
Tickets: +1 (800) 595-4849
Phone: +1 (415) 621 7900 
Fax: +1 (415) 621 7920
Submit Feedback