Website Generator

Schedule of Events

Friday August 4 2017 - St. Mark's Lutheran Church, SF

5:00 p.m. Opening Night Gala Dinner at Dobbs Ferry of San Francisco
8:00 p.m. All Aboard! Water Music by Handel & Telemann


Saturday August 5 2017 - St. Mark's Lutheran Church, SF

2:00 p.m. Public Colloquium (free)
8:00 p.m Orpheus in Britannia


Sunday August 6 2017 - St. Mark's Lutheran Church, SF

7:00 p.m. Bach: Mass in B Minor


Monday August 7 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Baroque Marathon - Academy-in-Action Concert I 
8:00 p.m. Baroque Marathon - Academy-in-Action Concert II


Tuesday August 8 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Master Class - Harpsichord (free)
5:00 p.m. Lecture Series (free)
8:00 p.m. Baroque Marathon - Academy-in-Action Concert III


Wednesday August 9 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Master Class - Violin & Viola (free)
5:00 p.m. Lecture Series (free)


Thursday August 10 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Master Class - Violoncello, Viola da gamba, Violone, Contrabass (free)

5:00 p.m. Lecture Series (free)

8:00 p.m. Henry Purcell: King Arthur, or The British Worthy


Friday August 11 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Master Class - Winds & Brass (free)
5:00 p.m. Lecture Series (free)
8:00 p.m. Henry Purcell: King Arthur, or The British Worthy


Saturday August 12 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

3:00 p.m. Master Class - Voice (free)
5:00 p.m. Lecture Series (free)
8:00 p.m. Bach & Sons: Sinfonias, Concertos, and Transcriptions
          Works by Johann Sebastian, Wilhelm Friedemann, Carl Philipp Emmanuel, and Johann Christoph Bach


Sunday August 13 2017 - San Francisco Conservatory of Music

2:00 p.m. Bach: Mass in B Minor

St. Mark's Lutheran Church

1111 O'Farrell Street

betwen Gough & Franklin

San Francisco CA

San Francisco Conservatory of Music

50 Oak Street

between Van Ness & Franklin

San Francisco CA