Insights

Learn more about the program! One hour prior to our performances in January through April 2014, enjoy a free and informative lecture given by an ABS musician.


Bach Favorites

Friday January 22 2016 • 7:00 pm
St. Stephen's Church, Belvedere

Saturday January 23 2016 • 7:00 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sunday January 24 2016 • 3:00 pm
St. Mark's Lutheran Church, San Francisco

Monday January 25 2016 • 6:00 pm
Davis Community Church, Davis


Alexander's Feast

Friday February 26 2016 • 6:30 pm
St. Stephen's Church, Belvedere

Saturday February 27 2016 • 6:30 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sunday February 28 2016 • 3:00 pm
St. Mark's Lutheran Church, San Francisco

Monday February 29 2016 • 6:00 pm
Davis Community Church, Davis


Easter & Ascension Oratorios

Friday April 22 2016 • 7:00 pm
St. Stephen's Church, Belvedere

Saturday April 23 2016 • 7:00 pm
First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Sunday April 24 2016 • 3:00 pm
St. Mark's Lutheran Church, San Francisco

Monday April 25 2016 • 6:00 pm
Davis Community Church, Davis

 
Home Page | Contact | Tickets | Press Room | Sign up for eNews | © American Bach Soloists. All rights reserved. Bookmark and Share